Reported from Riot’s October 21 FAQ, checked October 22, 2026. Scheduled plans and operator descriptions are attributed; no drawing entry, checkout, allocation, physical card finish or delivery was independently tested.
WHY IT MATTERS
Make a five-card target list separately from the accessories. Treat registration, random selection, the 24-hour purchase opportunity and eventual fulfillment as distinct stages, with no assumed odds or delivery date.
Event date: . This article’s publication date is shown separately above.
Start with the five named cards, then count the accessories
Riot’s October 21 FAQ lists four collectible Legend cards with new K/DA artwork: Agony’s Embrace (Evelynn), Nine-Tailed Fox (Ahri), Rogue Assassin (Akali) and Daughter of the Void (Kai’Sa). A collectible Battlefield card, Packed Amphitheater, makes five named card components. The listed product price is $150.00 plus shipping and handling; it is not a delivered-total quote.
The rest of the announced collection is a limited-edition playmat, deck box, 75 sleeves, four D12 metal dice and a FIRESTARTER KiT keychain with a user manual. The FAQ describes the keychain as connecting to a phone to play the new single and official music video. Keep those accessories separate from the card checklist: a bundle component count does not establish five new gameplay designs, a card finish or tournament eligibility. Those details are not specified here.
Registration, selection and payment are different states
The scheduled registration window is October 27 at 9:00 AM PT through October 30 at 9:00 AM PT. First-round selection emails are scheduled to begin November 3. As of this report, those are announced future steps; we have not entered a drawing or observed a purchase.
Riot says selection is random and includes account checks. Selection supplies a purchase link that works for 24 hours. A selected collector can choose whether to buy; being drawn is not a free prize, a completed order or proof of delivery. Check that the account is accessible and that riotgames.com messages are not being filtered before the announced registration period.
An unused purchase opportunity goes back into the drawing
According to the FAQ, if a selected person does not complete a purchase before the window expires, the unpurchased stock is drawn again from people who have not yet been selected for that product. Further waves continue until the store’s stock is depleted. That describes Riot’s process; it does not disclose a production quantity or let us calculate an entrant’s selection probability.
The FAQ also says that a person selected for multiple products can remove unwanted items from the shopping cart, and that removing an item is final. Do not treat that general multi-product explanation as a promise that this particular bundle can be split into individual cards or accessories.
Fulfillment is not an arrival date
The product-specific answer says Riot expects to begin fulfilling orders within one to three business days after they are placed. It explicitly defines fulfillment as processing, packaging and shipping, rather than an expected delivery date or shipping speed. A separate generic answer refers to fulfillment beginning on the product’s wide-release day without naming that day.
Keep the applicable order confirmation and current store terms with the exact collection name. The FAQ alone does not settle every destination, tax, eligibility or delivery question. Before committing to a purchase, check the terms for the actual account and destination rather than converting a drawing date or fulfillment estimate into a promised arrival.



